logolong

What do your pets get a kick out of doing?

More
9 years 1 week ago - 9 years 1 week ago #57264 by BUBBADOG14
Okay the subject title is long but it's a serious question!! :whistle:

Arnie enjoys winding me up till he is exhausted!!

And Willow loves chasing anything that squeaks, flies or chirps till she's exhausted!

Attachments:
Last edit: 9 years 1 week ago by BUBBADOG14.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
8 years 8 months ago #58593 by Saunter
My two dogs who are uncertified self taught seizure warning dogs. Are brothers kingis 50 pounds and sur is 40 pounds USA . They like to do most every thing together in part of the yard I had made a fenced area and let all the weeds and grass and small tree saplings grow. They like it a lot running jumping rolling hiding crawling barking whining singing ( a somewhat Musical whining trill.) bouncing wrestling chasing sleeping . I watch and suppose they think it's wonderful. They go out there muddiness permitting even in the snow . But only for a few hours since they get bored and want to be in the real world inside. Where they have toys . And 3 cats who are friendly and refuse to be herded Cats consider it unacceptable and get quit violent if you try to herd them. Tsk tsk . The dogs are both male and are 1/2 labrador and 1/2 Australian cattle dog. They are 10 years. King taught our cat Baloo to in Kings way of thinking be helpful after my daughter has a seizure he carried the cat to my daughter and holds him there until the cat mews and stays without being held. Now after L. Has a seizure Baloo goes over to her on the floor by himself and mews until King Baloo and sur have been reassured that she is ok. I never taught this to any of them they taught it to themselves and then taught us humans a communication method that we can understand. Knig and sur tell her or I in advance of seizure then afterward. Stay until she is out of the hard confusion time that follows then usually she nap