logolong

stopping incapicty benefit

More
15 years 9 months ago #5897 by Putnam
hi i would like to know views on the goverment changing the benefit system and getting us all back to work and if not cleaning graffti and picking rubbish!:blush:

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
15 years 9 months ago #5903 by ducky
Replied by ducky on topic Re:stopping incapicty benefit
there seems to be a lot of diffrent reactions to this I dont know weather the goverment have thought it out carefully enough ...I dont know if this is true or not but I have been told they are also going to look into DLA benefits..there are a lot of ppl who do abuse all diffrent systems.. but it will be the easy targets they go for.. I am no expert so cant say what the outcome will be

• Visitor
  • Visitor
15 years 8 months ago #6872 by
Replied by on topic Re:stopping incapicty benefit
As a disabled working tax-payer,Im in full support of kicking every last Scrounger off benefit and making them work for a living......Thus enabling any decent Society to support its True needy...
Just a few points of interest relating to DLA,as I understand it......Alcoholics and Drug Addicts claim and pay their carers...In my view,thats a Life-Choice,not a disability..
This Country has the highest number of state-stamped disabled of any other industrialised nation in the world.Could this be because being registered disabled pays much more benefit than Job Seekers...Again,get the Scroungers off these benefits.
The Social Benefit system is out of control and this Govnt. has gone cap-in-hand to the World Bank on three visits this year and taken loans exceeding £75 Billion....Thats loans just to keep up with existing payments to needy...But Also To Thousands Upon Thousands of fit ...but..Lazy Scrounging Scum..both British and Foreign produced..