logolong

Gardening for disabled. Interested? Amateur.

More
8 years 8 months ago #58985 by riversidemarie
I'm new to disability but I have always loved gardening. Only got a small garden but would like to share with you tips and strategies and what I have been able to do. I realise each will have their own limitations health wise and budget wise and garden wise or not. Can still garden indoors to an extent. As winter approaches and Christmas think of gifts and Spring next year. I find it always shortens the winter and have always found it fascinating that life springs from old brown earth. Any one interested or got good tips or interested in submitting ideas and tips. Go to forum and share your ideas. Hope springs eternal -a play on words.
The following user(s) said Thank You: Will

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
8 years 8 months ago #59015 by riversidemarie