logolong

Lizziebear33

My Photo
100%
Lizziebear33
Location
United States Of America
Indiana
About Me
30 - 45
Female
Aspergers Syndrome
schizophrenia
to meet someone with the same disability
I am 33 years old and my name is Elizabeth. Right now I live at home with my mom. Eventually next year sometime I am getting my own apartment. I will also be getting a pet hamster next year in the spring.
I like puzzles, play doh, coloring, stickers, listening to music, watching TV, and movies, and YouTube. I am interested in reborns and I also like board games, some card games and, I also like to research my favorite topics and things that interest me.
coloring pictures, board games, and watching movies.
to try and work a part time job.
country, gospel, pop, hip hop, mild rock.
Twilight Saga films, Harry Potter film series, and Waltons Homecoming, & Cheaper by the Dozen. Most anything Disney, and Lord of the Rings series, The Hobbit movies, Yours , Mine, and Ours, Sound of Music, Swing Kids, The Diary of Anne Frank, Schindler's List, the Courage of Irena Sendler. Miracle at Midnight.
The Vampire Diaries, The Originals, Legacies, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Angel, Shadow Hunters, Doctor Quinn Medicine woman, Walker Texas Ranger, Little House on the Prairie, and The Waltons and, Family Ties, Step by Step.
The Vampire Diaries, Little House on the Prairie books, Shadow Hunters books, the Secret Garden, Little Lord Fauntleroy, the Jungle book, Beauty and the beast, 20000 leagues under the sea. I read so many great books it is hard to list them all.
My heroes are Anne Frank, Irena Sendler, Oscar Schindler, Abraham Lincoln, George Washington, my mom, and my dad, Helen Keller, Sandra Bullock and Della Reese. Jesus is supposed to be at the top.
My favorite place is Columbus, IN
My Penpal
I am looking for a penpal as well as lifelong friends. Open to a penpal from anywhere in the world. I need a female friend. I am open to a penpal of any age range although it would be nice if I could have a penpal 30 to 40 years old.

 

 

 

Copyright © 2022 Able Here