My Photo
Woodbridge, Ontario
About Me
18 - 29
Aspergers Syndrome
to meet someone with the same disability
Hugs and kisses to everyone! My name is Robert and I am a 24 year old man living near Toronto, Ontario, Canada. I am on the high functioning end of the Autism Spectrum. Specifically, I have been diagnosed with Asperger’s Syndrome (AS). I would like to meet with a young lady in the age range 20-25 who has been diagnosed with a similar disability. I have lots of love and compassion to give freely to a warm and caring woman. These days finding the so-called “love of your life” is becoming ever more difficult, especially for people with disabilities. If we don’t seek each other out relentlessly, we will never find ourselves! Loneliness is far more debilitating and devastating than the disability itself. Feel free to message me if you wish to start up a casual and friendly conversation. My heart goes out to you all! :) :) :) :) :) :)
Activities I like:
1) I like to go out for walks in scenic surroundings.
(2) I like to create and edit videos.
(3) I love to watch a variety of classic cartoons.
(4) I love to watch a variety of classic movies (Example: Marvel and DC.)
(5) I love to play a lot of vintage and non-violent video games. (Examples: N64, Dreamcast, Gamecube, PS1, PS2, PS3, PS4, Nintendo Switch, Xbox 360 and Xbox One.)
(6) I love listening and dancing to music of all kinds.

Project erik is now connected with Ursh68
Project erik is now connected with Sandrajr




Copyright © 2024 Able Here