logolong

Australia are the current holders of the men’s World Cup and have won 11 titles since the competitions first edition in 1954. For the first time, 16 teams will compete in this year’s World Cup making it the biggest event to date.

  • Saturday, October 15: England v Samoa (BBC One, BBC iPlayer); Australia v Fiji (BBC Two, BBC iPlayer).
  • Sunday, October 16: Scotland v Italy (BBC Two, BBC iPlayer); Jamaica v Ireland (BBC Two, BBC iPlayer); New Zealand v Lebanon (BBC iPlayer, Red Button and BBC Sport Online).
  • Monday, October 17 : France v Greece (BBC iPlayer, Red Button and BBC Sport Online).
  • Tuesday, October 18: Tonga v Papua New Guinea (BBC Three, BBC iPlayer).
  • Wednesday, October 19: Wales v Cook Islands (BBC Two, BBC iPlayer).
  • Friday, October 21: Australia v Scotland (BBC Two, BBC iPlayer).
  • Saturday, October 22: Fiji v Italy (BBC iPlayer, Red Button and BBC Sport Online); England v France (BBC Two, BBC iPlayer); New Zealand v Jamaica (BBC Three, BBC iPlayer).
  • Sunday, October 23: Lebanon v Ireland (BBC Two, BBC iPlayer), Samoa v Greece (BBC iPlayer, Red Button and BBC Sport Online).
  • Monday, October 24: Tonga v Wales (BBC Two, BBC iPlayer).
  • Tuesday, October 25: Papua New Guinea v Cook Islands (BBC Three, BBC iPlayer).
  • Friday, October 28: New Zealand v Ireland (BBC Three, BBC iPlayer).
  • Saturday, October 29: England v Greece (BBC One, BBC iPlayer); Fiji v Scotland (BBC Two, BBC iPlayer); Australia v Italy (BBC iPlayer, Red Button & BBC Sport Online).
  • Sunday, October 30: Lebanon v Jamaica (BBC iPlayer, Red Button BBC Sport Online); Tonga v Cook Islands (BBC iPlayer, Red Button BBC Sport Online); Samoa v France (BBC Two, BBC iPlayer).
  • Monday, October 31: Papua New Guinea v Wales (BBC Two, BBC iPlayer).
  • Friday, November 4: Quarter-final One (BBC Three, BBC iPlayer).
  • Saturday, November 5: Quarter-final two (BBC One, BBC iPlayer); Quarter-Final three (BBC Two, BBC iPlayer).
  • Sunday, November 6: Quarter-Final four (BBC Two, BBC iPlayer).
  • Friday, November 11: Semi-final one (BBC Two, BBC iPlayer).
  • Saturday, November 12: Semi-final two (BBC One, BBC iPlayer).
  • Saturday, November 19: Final (BBC One, BBC iPlayer).

 

 

 

Copyright © 2022 Able Here