logolong

User Guide News!!

More
8 years 6 months ago #59604 by BUBBADOG14
User Guide News!! was created by BUBBADOG14
Just to let everyone know I have finished designing a User Guide and we hope to have it added to the site sometime in the next couple of weeks. :) BUBBADOG14
The following user(s) said Thank You: Sandie

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
8 years 6 months ago #59633 by riversidemarie
Replied by riversidemarie on topic User Guide News!!
I really want to say which topics and news etc. I have read or visited but I still have not figured how. I can say thankyou but I have clicked on everrything and sill not been able to say I have read this particular topic. How do I do it or am I thick! I'm relatively new to computing and old but I need this site. It's my raison D'etre some days and it feels rude not to respond to others and I do want to. Occassionally it feels that your site is my only contactt with the outside world and lonliness. I love the games and what happened next. It uses my brain-essential to my well-being-and I am sure to others, sometimes. I love ther music and as you cansee I shake as do some others. I still have not fathomed how to put my photo or music on line (or poetry god help you!) But I keep trying. I have had to be dragged into the 21st. century but I am a recycled teenager As are some of my age! Your site is refreshing compared with other disabled sites but I wish it was more user-friendly. I know it is free but I thinkk people weople would pay to have less advertising covering the screen. I would. I could say more but I think I have run out of capitals, a thing I find on messaging!

More
8 years 6 months ago #59659 by BUBBADOG14
Replied by BUBBADOG14 on topic User Guide News!!