My Photo
About Me
46 - 59
Multiple Sclerosis
meeting new friends
I am bubbly, young at heart with a zest for life. I live alone,have 2 daughters and a cocker spaniel. I managed a project for teens excluded from full time education. I have tried not to let my disability dampen my determination and enthusiasm.I am always on the go and love being busy. Even when things aren’t so good l stick on the slap and a big smile.Sometimes l would like to chat with people perhaps feeling the same hence joining this site.
I enjoy and will try anything once. My wheels have been on a gondola, in Bangkok and l love Spain. Don’t go so far afield now but love Scotland. I enjoy concerts, shows and meeting friends in our local . I once went but now watch football. I dabble with a paintbrush and do relaxation therapy. My garden gives me great pleasure as does walks along the beach or to the park with Ria. Tv and movies good in the evening. I love interacting with people
Each day at a time
A real mixture.
Have seen R.E.M., Rod Stewart, Bon Jovi, and Take That to name a few. I like tribute acts and see about 4 each year. Otherwise l ask Alexa for what l fancy at the time. Now it’s the Eagles
The Shawshank Redemption. The Crying Game. Papillon
Netflix series
Investigation Discovery
Making friends with your mind.
Audio books
Nelson Mandela
Stephen Hawkins
Scotland with Thailand a close 2nd

Andywil1970 is now connected with mtorres1993
natasha.browne is now connected with mtorres1993
Andywil1970 is now connected with Angelie
Karl is now connected with Zoey Smith
Karl feeling excited
Wow this is a great new feature!!




Copyright © 2023 Able Here