logolong

Pictures to show who I am.

More
2 years 2 months ago - 2 years 2 months ago #70524 by CharlieMMurph
I know it may be weird to post a photo of me in my diaper, but I use to promote body positivity on Twitter. And I stopped because I didn't want to drive people away since I am a writer. But, I've posted some on my author Tumblr because I ran out of ideas.  I don't know if I should keep these pictures on Tumblr since it's for my writing career. Does anyone have suggestions as to whether or not I should keep them on Tumblr?
Last edit: 2 years 2 months ago by CharlieMMurph. Reason: To change the title

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
2 years 2 months ago #70529 by jj~
Replied by jj~ on topic Pictures to show who I am.
Charlie,
I am sure you know your identity, to over blow it might stagnate your writing skills.
Possibly write what's within your heart (just a thought)
In writing what else is of interest to you.... sort of a inner positive writing abilities you have :)
jj~

More
2 years 2 months ago #70533 by CharlieMMurph
So, you think i should delete those pics from my tumblr?

More
2 years 2 months ago #70535 by jj~
Replied by jj~ on topic Pictures to show who I am.
I think that is entirely up to you Charlie.
I however wouldn't want to get over exposed to hinder your writing abilities.
Enjoy a grand Evening
jj~

More
2 years 2 months ago #70546 by BUBBADOG14