logolong

Miss happy

My Photo
100%
Miss happy
Location
Caernarfon
Wales
About Me
46 - 59
Female
Bi Polar Disorder
Arthritis dipression anxiety. And
meeting new friends
Hi I’m cath I’m 49 and I have bi polar and hip problem I’m down to earth person and I love to make new friends and I love life. I’m I’m quite open person and I will. Chat about. Anything. And. I’m good friend to have. So hope to hear from you all soon because I’m house bound. Hearing for people with make my. Day. And having a lot of friends. But I live with my mother and disabled daughter 2. And some time I don’t get much time for me so if I don’t message you back straight away you know why. And I Have moved. To. Kent. 3 weeks a. Go. For new life. I love playing choices and more I pad games. And I love horror films and gothic stuff and Star Trek. And vampire stories
Music Tv iPad reading. Art and craft and I love to make new friends. Long term friends and panting and I’m on whashap and email to 2 hope to hear from you all soon and I’m really lonely
Music tv reading and lots more
To be happy and healthy as long as I can
80 90 country and it depends on my mood
Elivis top gun rocket man
Emeardale farm quizzes. And lot more
All sorts of books
My late father he was. Hero
Home
My Penpal
I’m looking for long term penpals.who are down to earth and will write more than once.and will like me from who I am male or female. And will write to anyone. And I’m bipolar my email is Catherine Lloyd878@gmail.com And I now live in Kent. I move. 3 weeks ago. For a new life I used to live in wales

This profile has been viewed by 11 guests.
This user has no views.
Notifications
kirstenp is now connected with Kanta
kirstenp is now connected with specxyanshu
kirstenp is now connected with Meat
kirstenp is now connected with Telepes Guy
kirstenp is now connected with janknox
Ursh68 is now connected with jay49
Ursh68 is now connected with spike55
kirstenp is now connected with Charlemagne64
Ursh68 is now connected with clintdawgjohnson

 

 

 

Copyright © 2024 Able Here