logolong

Paulinfo

My Photo
100%
Paulinfo
Location
England
Manchester
About Me
46 - 59
Male
Cerebral Palsy
to find a partner
I was born with a disability called Cerebral Palsy. This disability affects the muscles in my body, which disables me to talk or walk properly. I have to use an electric wheelchair to get around by myself. However, Cerebral Palsy does not affect my intelligence or dampen my daily physical challenges, outlook on life, or spirits. I’m looking for friendship, chat & more. I like socialing in pubs & chatting, I hate any sports. I’m into 60’s music mainly but I listen to any music.
I am a very affectionate, caring, communicative, faithful, honest, humorous, intelligent, kind, loving, open-minded, out-going, patient, responsible, sensual, sexy, sweet, and trustworthy person.
I am in search for an able female between the ages of 25 and 40, who lives close to the Manchester uk area. I would like for her to share most of my personality traits.
I enjoy chatting on and/or surfing the Internet, going to bars and/or clubs on occasion - going to the movies, hanging out with my family and friends, listening to music, travelling to cities and/or towns close to my home town, and watching TV.
If you are interested in me, please do not hesitate to send me a message with your email address so I can replay. Thank you
Music & computers online chatting
Pub Quizes
Like to get married
60's music
action/horror films
Bones, Grey Anatomy & ncis
none
my dad
Getting out
My Penpal
Lucodez01

Notifications
Ursh68 is now connected with janniiee
Ursh68 is now connected with Miss happy
Ursh68 is now connected with

 

 

 

Copyright © 2022 Able Here