My Photo
About Me
30 - 45
Blind / Sight Impaired
meeting new friends
Hi, I'm a 34-year-old totally blind, who is currently living, working and studying in Athens, Greece. I've been told about this site from a really good, and as it's been recently proved, relyable friend, who's also member here, Tessa. I like meeting new friends, trying, as I keep saying, people, learning of them and learn, still, my self.... I also adore travelling, so here is a good chance, I think. What else..., what else...? Whatever else, on its time. I wish a safe journey, whatever that, even metaphorically, means to everyone able here...
I adore travelling, sharing thoughts, hearing others' problems and trying help in anyway, if possible, reading books of litteral and scientific kind, blogs, articles, news-papers, theatre, good music of several kinds, making new friends, and trying not to forget ever the old ones, giving thanks to those have offered me in any way[s], walking, not running, visiting when possible the nature, I adore listen to the sound of the sea, learning languages, practicing them, hanging out and, at the end of the day, appreciating what each day has given.....

Julia is now connected with Ursh68
davie80105 is now connected with Angelie
Miles92 is now connected with
Miles92 is now connected with Ursh68
Karl is now connected with Zoey Smith
bigbadjohn is now connected with Ursh68
sabine is now connected with Lira97
Karl feeling excited
Wow this is a great new feature!!
Able_Here_Team feeling happy
Now you can write your status




Copyright © 2023 Able Here